Contact | Marin Country Club

Contact

Please contact any of the Departments or Managers below for any of your questions, comments or suggestions.

Membership: 415.382.6712
Front Desk:  415.382.6700
Pro Shop: 415.382.6702
Grill: 415.382.6711
Events:  415.382.6727
Kids Korner: 415.382.3788
Accounting: 415.382.3780

Club Holiday Hours

Open Monday, Closed Tuesday

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
Labor Day

 Course Closes at 2pm

Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
New Years Eve

Open

4th of July
New Years Day

Meet the Management

General Manager

Greg French

gfrench@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6708

Membership Director

Laura Schifrin

lschifrin@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6712

Director of Golf

Ken Doherty

kdoherty@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6709

Superintendent

Kevin Pryseski

kpryseski@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6706

Event Sales Manager

Taylor Leon

events@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6727

Accounting Manager

Christine Maxwell

cmaxwell@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3780

Director of Tennis

Gavin Leon

gleon@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6729

Food & Beverage Director

Brian Hein

bhein@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6710

Marketing & Communications Manager

Heather Peterson

hpeterson@marincountryclub.com

Administrative Assistant

Mariana Rosmis

mrosmis@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6700

Merchandise Manager/Buyer

Linda Mortarotti

lmortarotti@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3794

Executive Chef

Pacifico Mata

pmata@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6705

General Manager

Greg French

gfrench@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6708

Membership Director

Laura Schifrin

lschifrin@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6712

Director of Golf

Ken Doherty

kdoherty@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6709

Superintendent

Kevin Pryseski

kpryseski@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6706

Director of Tennis

Gavin Leon

gleon@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6729
brian hein

Food & Beverage Director

Brian Hein

bhein@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6710

Marketing & Communications Director

Anne Biasi

abiasi@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3765

Food & Beverage Administration & Event Assistant

Taylor Leon

tleon@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6727
Maxwell

Accounting Manager

Christine Maxwell

cmaxwell@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3780

Merchandise Manager/Buyer

Linda Mortarotti

lmortarotti@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3794

Executive Chef

Pacifico Mata

pmata@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6705