Contact - Marin Country Club

Contact

Please contact any of the Departments or Managers below for any of your questions, comments or suggestions.

Membership: 415.382.6712
Front Desk:  415.382.6700
Pro Shop: 415.382.6702
Grill: 415.382.6711
Events:  415.382.3781
Kids Korner: 415.382.3788
Accounting: 415.382.3780
Website Support:
communications@marincountryclub.com

Club Hours

The Club is closed on Mondays

Holiday Hours

Open Monday, Closed Tuesday

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
Labor Day

 Course Closes at 2pm

Thanksgiving

Open

4th of July
New Year’s Eve
New Year’s Day

Christmas Week 2021

Closed 12/24 & 12/25
Open 12/26 & 12/27

Air Quality

 

Fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

If this is urgent, please reach out to staff directly. Call the Grill for reservations (415)382-6711.

Meet the Management

General Manager

Greg French

gfrench@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6708

Membership Director

Laura Schifrin

lschifrin@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6712

Director of Golf

Ken Doherty

kdoherty@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6709

Superintendent

Kevin Pryseski

kpryseski@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6706

Director of Tennis

Chris Eriksson

ceriksson@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6729

Director of Food & Beverage

Tom Mastricola

tmastricola@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6710

F&B Event Manager

Michelle Sand

events@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3781

Marketing & Communications

Heather Peterson

hpeterson@marincountryclub.com

415.382.3795

Administrative Coordinator

Chelsey Parker

cparker@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6700 (Front Desk)

Merchandise Manager/Buyer

Linda Mortarotti

lmortarotti@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3794

Executive Chef

Pacifico Mata

pmata@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6705

General Manager

Greg French

gfrench@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6708

Membership Director

Laura Schifrin

lschifrin@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6712

Director of Golf

Ken Doherty

kdoherty@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6709

Superintendent

Kevin Pryseski

kpryseski@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6706

Director of Tennis

Chris Eriksson

ceriksson@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6729

Director of Food & Beverage

Tom Mastricola

tmastricola@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6710

F&B Event Manager

Michelle Sand

events@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3781

Marketing & Communications Manager

Heather Peterson

hpeterson@marincountryclub.com

Administrative Coordinator

Chelsey Parker

cparker@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6700

Merchandise Manager/Buyer

Linda Mortarotti

lmortarotti@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3794

Executive Chef

Pacifico Mata

pmata@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6705