Contact

Please contact any of the Departments or Managers below for any of your questions, comments or suggestions.

Membership: 415.382.6712
Front Desk:  415.382.6700
Pro Shop: 415.382.6702
Grill: 415.382.6711
Events:  415.382.6727
Kids Korner: 415.382.3788
Accounting: 415.382.3780

Club Holiday Hours

Open Monday, Closed Tuesday

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
Labor Day

 Course Closes at 2pm

Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
New Years Eve

Open

4th of July
New Years Day

Meet the Management

Membership Director

Laura Schifrin

lschifrin@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6712

Director of Tennis

Gavin Leon

gleon@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6729

Food & Beverage Director

Lou Ayers

layers@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6710

Marketing & Communications Director

Anne Biasi

abiasi@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3795

Member Services Manager/HR Coordinator

Tiffany Hutchinson

thutchinson@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6700

Event Sales Manager

Taylor Leon

events@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6727
MichelleSand

Food & Beverage Administration & Events

Michelle Sand

events@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6727

Accounting Manager

Jackie Woodard

jwoodard@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3780

Merchandise Manager/Buyer

Linda Mortarotti

lmortarotti@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3794

Executive Chef

Pacifico Mata

pmata@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6705

Membership Director

Laura Schifrin

lschifrin@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6712

Superintendent

Kevin Pryseski

kpryseski@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6706

Director of Tennis

Gavin Leon

gleon@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6729

Food & Beverage Director

Lou Ayers

layers@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6710

Marketing & Communications Director

Anne Biasi

abiasi@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3765

Member Services Manager/HR Coordinator

Tiffany Hutchinson

thutchinson@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6700

Food & Beverage Administration & Event Assistant

Taylor Leon

tleon@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6727
MichelleSand

Food & Beverage Administration & Events

Michelle Sand

events@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6727

Accounting Manager

Jackie Woodard

jwoodard@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3780

Merchandise Manager/Buyer

Linda Mortarotti

lmortarotti@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3794

Executive Chef

Pacifico Mata

pmata@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6705