Contact - Marin Country Club

Contact

Staff Directory

Front Desk: 415.382.6700
Golf Shop: 415.382.6702 | Email
Grill/Dining: 415.382.6711
Kids Korner: 415.382.3788 | Email
Fitness: Email
Pool: Email
Tennis/Pickleball: Email
Website Support: Email

General Manager
Greg French | 415.382.6708
gfrench@marincountryclub.com

Membership Director
Laura Schifrin | 415.382.6712
lschifrin@marincountryclub.com

Director of Golf
Ken Doherty | 415.382.6709
kdoherty@marincountryclub.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Kevin Pryseski | 415.382.6706
kpryseski@marincountryclub.com

Administrative Coordinator
Chelsey Parker | 415.382.6700
cparker@marincountryclub.com

Director of Tennis/Pickleball
Chris Eriksson | 415.382.6729
ceriksson@marincountryclub.com

Director of Food & Beverage
Tom Mastricola | 415.382.6710
tmastricola@marincountryclub.com

Executive Chef
Pacifico Mata | 415.382.6705
pmata@marincountryclub.com

Event Sales Manager
Michelle Sand | 415.382.3781
msand@marincountryclub.com

Merchandise Manager/Buyer
Linda Mortarotti | 415.382.3794
lmortarotti@marincountryclub.com

Activities Manager (Youth/Pool/Fitness)
Tarri O’Donnell | 415.382.6727
todonnell@marincountryclub.com

Marketing & Communications 
Heather Peterson | 415.382.3795
hpeterson@marincountryclub.com

Building Maintenance Manager
Brian Stocking | 415.382.6715
bstocking@marincountryclub.com

Accounting Manager
Juli Benke | 415.382.3780
jbenke@marincountryclub.com

Questions & Comments

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If this is urgent, please reach out to staff directly.

Meet the Management

General Manager

Greg French

gfrench@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6708

Membership Director

Laura Schifrin

lschifrin@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6712

Director of Golf

Ken Doherty

kdoherty@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6709

Superintendent

Kevin Pryseski

kpryseski@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6706

Director of Tennis

Chris Eriksson

ceriksson@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6729

Director of Food & Beverage

Tom Mastricola

tmastricola@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6710

F&B Event Manager

Michelle Sand

events@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3781

Activities Manager

Tarri O’Donnell

todonnell@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6700

Marketing & Communications

Heather Peterson

hpeterson@marincountryclub.com

415.382.3795

Accounting Manager

Juli Benke

jbenke@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3780

Administrative Coordinator

Chelsey Parker

cparker@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6700 (Front Desk)

Merchandise Manager/Buyer

Linda Mortarotti

lmortarotti@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3794

Executive Chef

Pacifico Mata

pmata@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6705

Building Maintenance Manager

Brian Stocking

bstocking@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6715

General Manager

Greg French

gfrench@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6708

Membership Director

Laura Schifrin

lschifrin@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6712

Director of Golf

Ken Doherty

kdoherty@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6709

Superintendent

Kevin Pryseski

kpryseski@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6706

Director of Tennis

Chris Eriksson

ceriksson@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6729

Director of Food & Beverage

Tom Mastricola

tmastricola@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6710

F&B Event Manager

Michelle Sand

events@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3781

Activities Manager

Tarri O’Donnell

todonnell@marincountryclub.com

Marketing & Communications Manager

Heather Peterson

hpeterson@marincountryclub.com

Administrative Coordinator

Chelsey Parker

cparker@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6700

Accounting Manager

Juli Benke

jbenke@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3780

Merchandise Manager/Buyer

Linda Mortarotti

lmortarotti@marincountryclub.com
415.382.3794

Executive Chef

Pacifico Mata

pmata@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6705

Building Maintenance Manager

Brian Stocking

bstocking@marincountryclub.com
415.382.6715