Board of Directors | Committees | Minutes - Marin Country Club

Board of Directors | Committees | Minutes

We believe that every Member should give back to the Club by contributing their time, energy and expertise
to the Club’s needs to ensure its legacy for the next generation.

President Joel Jutovsky Standards Committee 415.883.0468
Vice President Charles Dresow Pool/Tennis/Fitness Committee 415.300.7753
Treasurer George Veh Finance Committee 415.272.8392
Secretary Sara Moseley Membership Committee 415.672.0485
Director David Neseralla Strategic Planning Committee 415.883.1096
Director Devan Nielsen Achievement Award, Social Committee 415.899.1997
Director Bruce Smith Golf Committee 415.269.3062
Director Greg Shooter Green Committee 707.769.0703
Director Fritz Zimmer TBA TBA TBA
Director Russ Colombo TBA TBA TBA

Joel Jutovsky

Charles Dresow

George Veh

Sara Moseley

Gregory Shooter

Devan Nielsen

David Neseralla

Bruce Smith

Russ Colombo

Fritz Zimmer

Members – If you want to view a specific month/year of minutes, please email Heather Peterson at We are in the process of transferring our documents to a new platform, but in the meantime, we are happy to provide you with what you need. Thank you!